Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect consistent excellence from our team. You can learn more about the Cardenas BMW difference from our customer reviews here. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day too!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Becky 22 Jun 2017
Customer service was great and they were flexible and willing to work around my busy schedule. I definitely plan on taking my other cars in for service there as well. Overall, great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
AF 22 Jun 2017
Great and quick service. Always receive great attention. They work around my schedule. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Receive amazing customer service. Make recommendations that keep my car running like new. -Anabel F.
5 rate
DealerRater
dg78501 22 Jun 2017
The dealership had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, and the sales and finance staff were quick, efficient, and well informed on their products and services. The Cardenas dealerships offer great service after the sale benefits as well. This was the quickest and easiest car purchase I'...ve made in years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cx-5r 22 Jun 2017
Good job for a small dealership. They do have all they need to show you the cars, finance and service your vehicle. They answered all my questions and definitely gave it a good fight to give me a comfortable price I was looking for. No hassle or hustling at all that you stereotypically get from deal...ership sales people. Good job. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
clsanchez 22 Jun 2017
From the minute I walked onto the lot to the minute I left with my new car I received the best service. I was just going to see my options, but Mazda turned out to be an amazing choice. Every worker in the office took a personal interest in my sale and helped in anyway they could. I had been to a ...competitor's dealership in the days before and the service did not compare. Cardena's employees were gonna make it happen for me no matter what it took. They also weren't willing to just make a sale, they made sure I got the best deal I could financially. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cperezx16 22 Jun 2017
The customer service I received and always receive at Cardenas Mazda is unprecedented. They go above and beyond for all clients. Would reccomemd a hundred times over.
5 rate
DealerRater
proudmazdaowner 22 Jun 2017
Its always good to do any maintenance on the Cardenas Mazda dealership. The people and workers are always very attentive on what my car needs. They also check on whatever they think is also need and ask when to consider to fix the other issues or when I need to get that fixed. Price is very affordab...le to pay and always feel welcomed whenever I need help at any situation on my car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mzdmarie 22 Jun 2017
These people work together as a team. It's so refreshing to see sales and service work together. Complete customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty Ashley 07 Jun 2017
Bryan, I wanted to thank you for the assistance and guidance you provided me while searching for my Vehicle. You took the time and found exactly what I requested and I am extremely happy with my Mercedes Benz. The service and professionalism that I received throughout the process was excellent. Than...k you also for taking the time to explain all I needed to know about the SUV, your knowledge on the brand and product was exceptional. I will definitely be recommending you and Cardenas Motors to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Rebeca Grimaldo, Brownsville, TX 05 Jun 2017
I have been taking all my BMW's to Cardenas in Harlingen and the service has always been exceptional.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our client advisor for more information.